boy it aint easy

"Never knew I could hurt like this"

Idag är det en ny månad, ny dag med nya tag. Fan det känns hårt, i will never say "bye". Cant do this anymore, have to be strong, again. STAY STRONG! Im not strong, its just you who made me seem strong cause with you nothing was wrong. Baby stay with me. Forgive me, I love you. Never felt like this before. Now im someone else, who was I before you? What do I like and whats my name? How old am I and where am I from? Where am I going? Why do I never want to wake up to make through the day anymore? WHATS WRONG WITH ME. Im just half without you. Heal me. Baby I need you to heal me. Now I suddenly love you more than before. How is that even possible? Stupid misstake. Why had i do something like that? Where was my mind back then, that day?

I cant fake my smiles anymore. Its just getting harder to do anything at all. Now I will never be good enough to you again. I understand. I had my chance and I blew it. Its my fault. You're right.

I'll always remember you boy.

K I S S E S, B B B E N G T A

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0